Book by phone: 877-989-7325

Teton Harmony

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 16, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

125 Sagewood Dr Driggs, ID 83422 United States

A luxury experience in a mountain home close to downtown Driggs! Gather your family or closest friends and get ready to have a trip you won't soon forget! Nestled in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains, this home is the perfect gathering spot for a mountain vacation. Equally fabulous in the summer or winter, spend your vacation skiing or snowboarding the 'best powder in America'. Hike, bike or fly-fish in paradise! Property is within walking distance to downtown Driggs, and is a 30 second walk to the Grand Targhee shuttle. This property has its own private hot tub, pool table, a workout and weight room and free WiFi.

Check out the diverse restaurants, shopping and other entertainment in downtown Driggs or take a day trip to nearby Yellowstone National Park. Jackson Hole is also a short skip to the other side of the mountain. Our family friendly home is ideal for large groups or several families or friends to stay together while enjoying our spacious rooms. A view of the mountains from any window or deck that just can't be beat awaits your mountain retreat!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code DI125SW
Beds 2 king beds, 3 queen beds, 2 full beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 16, Main floor has a 3 bedrooms: master bedroom- king bed, 2nd bedroom- king bed, 3rd bedroom- queen bed. Lower level has 2 bedrooms: 4th bedroom- (2) queen beds, 5th bedroom- (2) double beds and (2) twin xl beds.
Pets No pets allowed.
Dining/Kitchen Coffee Maker, Dishes / Utensils, Pots / Pans, Refrigerator
General Clothes Dryer, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
Average Manager Rating (Based on 747 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fabulous Family Get-a-way

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Billings, MT recommends this vacation rental

    Teton Harmony was the perfect size for our group-including plenty of beds, bathrooms, awesome rec room, well-stocked kitchen and nice sized hot tub.We have great memories! Hot water was an issue a couple of times and a few small things needed fixing which we took awhile to heat the downstairs. All in all we loved the home and would return to Teton Harmony!

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2017

      Thanks again for staying with us! We'll check the hot water heater and turn it up if necessary.

  •  
  • The Great American Eclipse Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara L from El Cerrito, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Twelve friends from the Bay Area in California gathered with us in Teton Harmony for the Great AmerI Can Eclipse. Teton Harmony was the perfect place for this large group. Lots of room for reading, games, meals, sleeping. Central location for day trips to Grand Targee, Jackson Hole and even Yellowstone. Good local hikes and golf. And hard to beat the clear skies and wide open spacing for eclipse viewing. Perfect location! The house itself needed a bit of care (missing light bulbs, a broken lamp and toilet, kitchen tools missing, etc. but the management staff...Justin...reacted quickly and competently to our complaints.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2017

      Thanks Barb! We enjoyed having you here. Our staff is available 24/7 to help accommodate any guest issues, so thank for letting us know about these items. Glad we could accommodate quickly during the eclipse traffic jam!

  •  
  • Great House!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Endicott, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the house plenty of space and it's a beautiful home. The only thing I was disappointed in was I wish it came with a few items. We went down there for a wedding and there was no iron to press our clothes before the wedding. Also some garbage bags and basic cleaning items would of been nice. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Looks like you had a great time! Thanks for your feedback, we'll restock extra bags immediately...

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Omaha, ne recommends this vacation rental

    The house was up to our expectations. The hot water was not the best. We had to do laundry in cold war we and space our showers. Everything else was the best. Our young crowd loved the pool table and several enjoyed the hot tub after we cooled it down, it was about 110 which is way too hot. We adjusted to the no air conditioning. We had a great time, we have rented houses for vacation for about five years and this was at the top of the list for vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2017

      Thanks for a great review! We'll check on the hot water system, and make sure its turned up... We just had brand new water heaters installed, so we may need to adjust! Come back and visit again!

  •  
  • Great stay in Driggs!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The house was absolutely WONDERFUL! Beautifully decorated, well stocked, and very clean. This was our fourth rental on an extended road trip and its the only one that exceeded our expectations. We were very impressed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2017

      Wonderful! Glad to see this property and the team at Kabino exceeded your expectations. Come back and see us again soon...

  •  
  • Home in the Valley!

    Stayed 1 day ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sugar creek, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Gorgeous and modern with luxurious amenities. Nestled in an amazing location with breathtaking views of the Tetons from your private hot tub.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2017

      Glad you enjoyed the views from the hot tub. Come see us again soon!

  •  
  • Keatings To Idaho/Wyoming

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darwin Y from Dallas Center, IA recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved the property and location! The only thing I would say that needs improvement is the fire pit area. It would be nice if the rocks were connected with mortar. They have a tendency to move and chair legs sink into the sand, but other than that it was fabulous! We would stay there again! We played horseshoes, pool, bocci ball, used the fire pit, and jacuzzi! Property wasn't too far from Jackson Hole and Victor. We had a great time!

  •  
  • Beautiful and comfortable

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris R from Butte, MT recommends this vacation rental

    This home is very clean and comfortable has a great view of the Tetons. Very roomy and close to Grand Targhee ski resort. Will definitely stay there next year

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2017

      Thanks for your review! We're looking forward to having you back already...

  •  
  • Great. Stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Moraga, CA recommends this vacation rental

    House was great - big, clean, well-appointed. Good location to downworn as well as targhee ski hill. Clear directions for entry and check out. I recommend -

    • Manager Responded on 3/6/2017

      Thanks for staying with us! You were also great to work with. Please come back and see us again soon.

  •  
  • Nice

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    matthew b from oldcastle, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place. Good hot tub. Deer and moose right outside the door. Preety cool.

    • Manager Responded on 3/3/2017

      Bullwinkle frequently visits this property! Glad you saw some wildlife... Thanks again for your business! We really enjoyed having you as our guests. Please come back and see us again soon!

  •  
  • Christmas 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Thermopolis, WY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a good experience overall. Our biggest complaint was that the waterheater is very undersized for a house that is advertised to sleep 16 people. We had 13 people and had to schedule our showers and baths inorder to have enough hot water to take care of everyone. we were also disappointed in the maintances department. When we arrived at the house the fire alarm in the master bedroom was chirpping, we placed a call to maintance dept and after talking with the inital person we never heard from or saw anyone. Other than this we were very comfortable and enjoyed out stay very much.

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2016

      Thanks for taking the time to review our property. Based on your recommendation we have turned the hot water heater up, to a much hotter temperature so that it can support multiple showers at the same time. We have also replaced the battery in the smoke alarm. Please come back and see us again soon!

  •  
  • Autumn Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mona J from Williston, ND recommends this vacation rental

    We choose this rental for it's proximity to Yellowstone and to Grand Teton parks. We made a trip to Jackson one day to explore galleries and the next day made a loop through Grand Teton to Old Faithful and then West Yellowstone for dinner. We saw some amazing scenery - the perfect time for Fall colors!

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2016

      Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you highly recommend this rental and the area! Come back and see us again soon...

  •  
  • Teton Harmony

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Celina, OH recommends this vacation rental

    A very nice house in a quiet neighborhood location, on the outskirts of Driggs which is a nice small town with a great selection of shops. Plenty of space with everything you need. My only complaint would be the hot tub temperature lock. While I understand the need,the temperature setting was too low to even be considered a 'hot' tub and since it is locked there is no adjustment.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2016

      We'll double check the temperature on the tub, but it should allow you to freely increase and decrease the setting at will. I don't believe it actually locks at a temp at all, but we'll double check. Thanks for your input! We're glad you enjoyed your stay here. Come back and see us again soon...

  •  
  • Everything we were expecting and more!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike L from Spanish Fork, UT recommends this vacation rental

    This was perfect for our stay in Driggs. This rental was perfectly set up with everything that you need for a comfortable stay. The pool table, Hot Tub, and even the horseshoe pit in back made for a fun and relaxing weekend.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2016

      Thanks for an awesome review Mike! We knew you'd love this new property. Come back and see us again soon!

  •  
  • Great Home

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sonora, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Clean and roomy house, well suited for the 16 people advertised. We numbered 13. Cool downstairs during our summer visit. All needs covered, local stores including small health food store we didn't expect. A little far from Yellowstone but the price reflects that, we were visit relatives and toured Yellowstone and the Tetons. Everything really as pictured in the add. First house in a small subdivision so it is private for now. Everything worked, no troubles.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Nov 21, 2017 $164-$225 $1,148-$1,418 $4,921 2 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2017-Nov 26, 2017 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $375 $2,625 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Jan 4, 2018 $495 $3,465 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $375 $2,625 $11,250 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 19, 2018 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 20, 2018-Mar 28, 2018 $375-$386 $2,625-$2,704 $11,250 2 No restrictions
Mar 29, 2018-Apr 1, 2018 $304 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 2, 2018-Apr 5, 2018 $386 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2018-May 23, 2018 $258-$272 $1,802-$1,908 $7,725-$7,950 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2018-May 28, 2018 $354 na na 3 No restrictions
May 29, 2018-Jun 28, 2018 $463-$476 $3,243-$3,332 $13,898 2 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2018-Jul 8, 2018 $554 $3,881 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 9, 2018-Aug 28, 2018 $476-$562 $3,332-$3,932 $14,280-$16,422 2 No restrictions
Aug 29, 2018-Sep 3, 2018 $430 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2018-Sep 30, 2018 $330-$339 $2,313-$2,372 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2018-Nov 20, 2018 $279-$312 $1,953-$2,187 $9,148-$9,374 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.725085,-111.098128

Kabino PO Box 12647 Jackson, WY 83002 877-989-7325 info@kabino.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon